Contact Page

The easiest way to reach me is by email at aopinionatedman@gmail.com

I blog at aopinionatedman.com and can be reached here at any time.

My YouTube channel. https://www.youtube.com/channel/UC6Woqo6DQ8SBrP3bsQsgCdg

Tumblr – https://www.tumblr.com/blog/aopinionatedman

Facebook – https://www.facebook.com/aopinionatedman/?view_public_for=212884802202999

Join me on Pinterest! https://www.pinterest.com/aopinionatedman/harsh-reality/

Come join my Social Networkers community on Google+! https://plus.google.com/u/0/communities/104042776816946301210

I am also on Twitter at https://twitter.com/SmokeNdust and

LinkedIn at https://www.linkedin.com/pub/jason-cushman/79/262/627

You can donate to HarsH ReaLiTy by going to Paypal by clicking HERE!

Thank you to all my readers and I appreciate the support!

-Opinionated Man

Leave a Reply

181 Comments on "Contact Page"

Notify of

Sort by:   newest | oldest | most voted
Guest
4 days 5 hours ago

LOVE your blog. I just nominated your blog for the Versatile Blogger Award. You can check it out here at
https://heardingchickens.wordpress.com/2016/02/05/the-versatile-blogger-award/
Thank you for sharing your story.

Guest

[…] Source: Contact Page – HarsH ReaLiTy […]

Guest
lucy
8 days 2 hours ago

New site is looking great, Jason! Nice one 😀

Guest
8 days 14 hours ago

Looking good OM. It’s a scary deal switching over but I see you are getting there. I like the new streamlined look. I’ve been checking on you daily to see the progress. If you write a piece about making the switch I’ll post it on that strange little blogroll thing I created. I don’t have a huge following yet because I haven’t fully launched the phenomenal-late-night-ideas I came up with last week but a few shares won’t hurt.

Guest
10 days 18 hours ago

You’ve been busy!

Guest
10 days 20 hours ago

Hi there Jason I have subscribed finding it hard to comment but can here! :) I like the clean look of the Website. I am pleased your still here on WP and remember

Guest
10 days 21 hours ago

Half of your links above don’t work. And what’s up with the subscriber thing? It keeps asking me to subscribe, but I already am. Do you see me from your end?

Guest
11 days 1 hour ago

Congrats on the new domain! (This is the one, right?) I just subscribed and hope it works. Hopefully, eventually I will be able to get it on my Reader like the old one.

Guest
12 days 13 hours ago

Hi Opinionated man

Happy new year and thank you for following my blog. As a fellow blogger, I would like to share an art project that I am working on that God led me to. May I get your permission to send it to the email above? Just expect it in your inbox no later than Feb 1st. Hope to hear from you soon.

Guest
1 month 1 day ago
Guest
1 month 29 days ago

Hey,

Facebook is getting so big, they’re letting employees work from home!

Just follow the Indeed link, and click the “Jobs” tab to see Paid Social Media Jobs.

http://www.indeed.com-us.me/cmp/Facebook/reviews

Good luck on your application!

Samantha
SM Recruiter

Guest
2 months 3 days ago
Guest
3 months 1 day ago

Well hello there :) thank you for the follow. I have to check out your site more, it looks wonderful. Pleasure to meet you.

Guest
4 months 28 days ago

Good morning. I found your blog through David’s Meet and Greet. The Big Dream community is a blessing over there and today was my first day of participating. It is so nice to have the support and see the followers go up. In his one post he mentioned how you reblogged one of his post and it changed his blog experience. That was really inspiring to me. He re blogged my post today Success is No Accident. My followers went up a few and it encouraged me. So thank you for re blogging his post way back when because he… Read more »

Guest
5 months 1 day ago

Thanks so much for the reblog on The Main Focus today. I haven’t completely given up on writing. I enjoy it too much and important to remember that. Disappointed – yes, but not totally surprised. I’ve heard this is the “norm” nowadays. My uncle has been writing for nearly 40 years and very talented. He didn’t get a sale either. So I will keep plugging alone. You are super for the kind comments, OM.

Guest
5 months 5 days ago

Thanks for popping by, i hope you have fun with my little blog.
Sammy

Guest
5 months 6 days ago

You have been nominated for the Sunshine Blogger Award by http://saintpblogging.com. The Sunshine Blogger Award is a way for bloggers to get to know each other and also get other bloggers to connect with each other. The RULES of accepting the Sunshine Award are as follows: Acknowledge and thank the nominating blogger with a link to their website. Share 11 random facts about myself by answering the questions the nominating blogger has created for me. List 11 bloggers I believe deserve some recognition and a little blogging love! (I can’t nominate the blogger who nominated me.) Let the 11 bloggers… Read more »

Guest
5 months 10 days ago

I really enjoy reading your blog. I’m going through some of the personal stories right now and they’re really interesting and well written. I can feel your emotions. Thank you for sharing so much with us.

Guest
6 months 21 days ago

Hi, I sent you an email twice. Hope you read the one with the subject “Pls Read Me First”. Anyway, have a great day!
Keep writing and keep up the good work.
Best Regards, Cassie. :)

Guest
9 months 10 days ago

It seems you people who have soft hearts and kind
Post your webstie helpful begtu
do not forget to visit in websiter me and follow me

Thank you

Guest
9 months 7 days ago

Hey there, it’s Possibly Bi Polar Lola here…I decided to make a change….I still cant figure out this online writing this though..You are still one of my biggest inspirations to date :) cheers big ears!!

Guest
9 months 27 days ago

Hey,

Does your blog accept guest posts?

Guest
10 months 8 days ago
Guest
10 months 23 days ago

Hey OM…this is SB2711…I scrapped my other blog site and this is from a new address. I don’t know how to put this since we don’t talk a lot…so bit sheepish.

Guest
10 months 28 days ago

Ever thought of making your own Google+ group?

Guest
11 months 6 days ago

Hiya! I nominated you for the Very Inspiring Blogger Award. To accept, we would like you to post the Award on your site, thank your nominator (I did not make that rule up!), tell us 7 things about you, and nominate 15 more bloggers to keep the love going. I hope you accept, I think you deserve it. -Khulood Bahaa

Guest
11 months 12 days ago

I love the raw emotion in your writing. Although I grew up with my birth mother and father, I might as well have been adopted, in fact, I begged my grandmother to let me live with her, fail. Abandonment hurts, pure and simple. Thanks for following me.

Guest
Jack Crispy
11 months 14 days ago

Thanks for deciding to stalk me… I mean follow me! 😛 I love your blog. It’s honest and you don’t mince words. Keep it up!

Guest
11 months 17 days ago

I have nominated you for the Daydreamer Award! Click here to find out more: https://theteendaydreamer.wordpress.com/2015/02/22/the-daydreamer-award/

Guest
1 year 1 month ago

OM, I have nominated you for the Very inspiring Blogger Award. if you are interested in accepting this nomination please visit this post: http://otterlover58.wordpress.com/2014/12/18/very-inspiring-blogger-award/

Guest
1 year 1 month ago

Thank you for following my latest novel. I’ve just read over bits of your blog and must say I’m curious why you have?

Guest

[…] Contact Page […]

Guest

[…] Contact Page […]

Guest
1 year 4 months ago

Hey! I’m not sure whether you’ll want to accept, but I nominated you for the “One Lovely Blog” Award: http://myworstadvice.wordpress.com/2014/10/06/one-lovely-blog-award/
Feel free to pass, or to follow through on the rules (in the post).

Guest
1 year 4 months ago

I love your blog, and I have had the opportunity to guest blog for you! Why do I love a blog that aims at offending everyone at least one time… because opinions should be heard and many times I have commented my interpretation of what you meant in the way you meant it to be. It pays to be open minded…. still waiting to be offended! 😉 Recently sent you an email about something I would prefer not to mention in a comment. When you get to it, you will know… you will just know… bwahahahahaha. Looking forward to your… Read more »

Guest

[…] Contact Page […]

Guest
1 year 4 months ago

[…] Contact Page […]

Guest

[…] Contact Page […]

Guest
1 year 4 months ago

Hi OM, I’m trying this online tuition voting poll. Would you help to spread the word for me?

http://www.drpeppertuition.com/profile

Much appreciated,
James Richmond

P.S.- I just got back from a short vacation so I’ll be working on that post for the duration of the day.

Guest
1 year 4 months ago

“My goal with this blog is to offend everyone in the world at least once … “: quote your Blog.

Hello Opinionated,

Werk, werk, werk … Y’r Aunt been offending since she learned how to snap h’fingers.

Keep up the good fight! And thanks for following Auntie B.

Twinkles,

Babewyn

Guest
1 year 5 months ago

Hi OM, I don’t know if you are into these things but I love your blog and have nominated you for an award. https://lukraakvars.wordpress.com/2014/09/08/the-kind-of-nomination-i-like/

Peace.

Guest
1 year 5 months ago

Thank you for following me. Your posts are very informative love it.

Guest
1 year 5 months ago

Hi… thanks for following my old blog, lcristopher, but I’ll be deleting it shortly. I do have a new blog (and I actually post to this one!) that I think you’d enjoy: The Night Owl ‘ Guide to Reading. Look me up!
nightowlguide.wordpress.com

Thanks!

Guest
1 year 5 months ago

Just wanted to let you know that I love your blog! (you can probably tell because I reblog a lot of your posts) LOL :)

Guest
1 year 5 months ago

Thank you for the follow! I am a big fan of your work! When I saw that you followed me I got really excited! Thank you!!

Guest
1 year 5 months ago

Hello! I have nominated you for both awards on my ”Award” category, those being Liebster Award and Very Inspiring Blog Award. I am looking forward for your posts, allebsart.
https://allebsarttumblr.wordpress.com/category/awards/

Guest
1 year 6 months ago

Thanks much for the follow of #loveofrugs – I hope we inspire and inform you with our interior design blog. Cheers, Mark at http://loveofrugs.wordpress.com/ for @nwrugs

Guest
1 year 7 months ago

Hello dear!
I was just about to go through the blogs I follow on my original [woodwardhl] and you clearly beat me to it! unless you’re just fishing out the newbs section? haha hope you’re well.

Guest
1 year 7 months ago

Hey OM, thanks for the follow. Are you a football fan or was it the wedding dress that won you over? Either way, you have a curiously compelling blog here, I shall continue to stop by :-)

Guest
1 year 7 months ago

Good morning OM, I just wanted to reach out to you again to thank you for reblogging my post “Who Were You Dad?” Because of you, I received a good number of new followers and several positive comments! I love your blog and always look forward to seeing what new thing you have to say. THANK YOU!!
Penny

Guest
1 year 7 months ago

Hi, I would like to invite you to join BlogUmberilla and add your blog under respective category. Please visit https://blogumberilla.wordpress.com/ Happy blogging!!

wpDiscuz