HarsH ReaLiTy – Top Posts & Categories

HarsH ReaLiTy – Top Posts & Categories


Categories My Author Bio – http://aopinionatedman.com/harsh-reality/ Random Lists – By: OM – http://aopinionatedman.com/category/random-lists-by-om/ Blogging Articles – http://aopinionatedman.com/category/blogging-articles/ Relationship Articles – http://aopinionatedman.com/category/relationship-articles/ Personal – http://aopinionatedman.com/category/personal-2/ | http://aopinionatedman.com/category/my-adoption-articles/ Poetry – http://aopinionatedman.com/category/2014-poetry/ | http://aopinionatedman.com/category/2013-poetry/ The Daily Opinion – http://aopinionatedman.com/category/the-daily-opinion/ Archived Articles – http://aopinionatedman.com/category/archived-articles/ Guest Blogger Posts – http://aopinionatedman.com/category/guest-blogger-posts/ Contact Page – http://aopinionatedman.com/contact-page/ | http://aopinionatedman.com/the-disclaimer/ Top Pages WordPress Meet … Continue reading

Spring, Summer, Fall, and Winter

Spring, Summer, Fall, and Winter


She comes into your life and brings nature’s blessing. And with her entrance comes a curse of wanton passion. The grass is still alive as it blazes in the sun. The chorus of our laughter floats gently in the Spring breeze. We are the definition of love and our hands are linked as we dance amongst the … Continue reading

Women are Crazy (The way to lose your female readers)


This is not a relationship blog, but occasionally I will write about and share some revolutionary facts that I discover in my life. Here is one fact that I would love to write about (but not discuss) women are crazy. I would go so far as to say “most” women are crazy and the funny … Continue reading

Share Your Blogger Profile – All Bloggers Welcome


You can use this thread to post your blogger profile or bio. Share the one you currently use or write a new one for us here if you like. If you use a previous one just copy and paste it so people can read it here. Links and images are ok if you know the html code to … Continue reading

A Blogger Evolution


I thought I was done writing these types of posts, but I was wrong. This may be my last “in depth” article on blogging so I hope you all enjoy it. Blogging has evolved a lot since it was created, however, notice the title says “blogger evolution.” That is because I can really only speak … Continue reading

WordPress Meet and Greet – All Bloggers Welcome


Well this is the third post I have done like this so far and I have seen some great connections. I’ll keep doing these off and on and I think they provide a great way for “active bloggers” to network. This post now has over 1,000 active bloggers waiting to connect in it. I encourage anyone … Continue reading